

## Congratulations to the following ICEH Alumni who received awards at the event!



The American Academy of Ophthalmology has selected, 2008 ICEH MSc Alumna, Dr Feyi Grace Adepoju, via a competitive selection process to participate in the Academy's Leadership Development Program (LDP) XXI, class of 2019.

Pictured left (left to right): Dr Feyi Grace Adepoju with, MSc Public Health for Eye Care Course Director Dr Cova Bascaran



Women in Ophthalmology awarded 2002 ICEH MSc Alumna, Dr Ciku Mathenge, Champion for Change Award.

> Pictured right: Dr Ciku Mathenge



The WOC2018 selected 2017 ICEH MSc Alumnus, Dr M Scott Hickman's submission as one of 50 Outstanding Abstracts on his MSc dissertation titled: Evaluating the Potential of Smartphone Video Technology and Teleophthalmology to Enhance Cataract Surgical Training in Eastern Nepal

Pictured left (left to right): Dr M Scott Hickman with, ICEH e-Learning Director & Assistant Professor in International Eye Health



## MSc Alumni at





OPHTHALMOLOGY CONGRESS®











































